Quality Inspection for 316l Stainless Steel Square Tube - Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm  – Cepheus

Short Description:


Product Detail

Technical Specification

Product Package & Shipment

Company Introduction

Question & Answers

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

"Control the standard by the details, show the toughness by quality". Our firm has strived to establish a highly efficient and stable workers workforce and explored an effective high-quality management system for Corrugated Stainless Steel Sheet , Stainless Steel Tube 304 , Capillary Stainless Steel Tube , And we are able to enable on the lookout for any products with the customers' needs. Make sure deliver the best Assistance, the most beneficial High-quality, The quickly Delivery.
Quality Inspection for 316l Stainless Steel Square Tube - Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm  – Cepheus Detail:

Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm 

Grade 201,202,304,304L,316,316L,310S,309S,321,301,310,410,420,430,904L
Brand TISCO ,BAOSTEEL,POSCO,JISCO,LISCO
Certification SGS,BV,IQI,TUV,ISO,etc
Thickness 1mm
Width 1000,1219,1250,1500mm, or as your requirements
Length 2000,2438,2500,3000,6000mm, or as your requirements
Surface No.1, 2B, BA, 8K Mirror, Hairline,satin, Embossed,brush,No.4,HL,matt,pvc film,laser film.
Standard ASTM,AISI,SUS,JIS,EN,DIN,GB, ASME,etc
Delivery time 7-10 days after confirming the order
MOQ 2 Ton
Advantages Showing the splendor of your quality, wearresistant as well , strong corrosion resistance and decorative effect, durable and beautiful in good taste.

Chemical Composition of Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm 

AISI ASTM 316 2b Surface Stainless Steel Metal Plate/Sheet

Surface Finish of  Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm 

Surface Finish Definition and Application
No.1 The surface is finished by heat treatment and pickling or processes corresponding theretoafter hot rolling
2D The finishes after cold rolling, by heat treatment,  pickling or other equivalenttreatment
2B The finish after cold rolling, by heat treatment, pickling or other equivalent treatment and lastly by cold rolling to give an appropriate luster
BA Cold rolled, bright annealed and skin-passed, the product have excellent brightness and good reflexivity like mirror
NO.3 Polished with abrasive belt of grit#100~#200,have better brightness with discontinuous coarse stria
NO.4 Polished with abrasive belt of grit#150~#180,have better brightness with discontinuous coarse stria
HL Polished with abrasive belt of grit#150~#320 on the NO.4 finish and has continuous streaks
8K The product have excellent brightness and prefect reflexivity can be the mirror

Production Flow about Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm 

Raw materials are sending to hot rolling units for rolling into different sizes
Hot rolled material is annealing in cold; rolled annealing furnace and pickling in acid.
All mill rolls are grinded on precision grinding machine with proper chamfering after first shiftoperation.
All sheets are pickled in different tanks and dried on brush roll machine before dispatched.
These sheets are again annealing and are sent to straighten machine for straightening.
Inspections are done at various stages. Keep proper control overall internal process via rolling,annealin and pickling by our experienced staff.
Packaging of Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm
We wrap the stainless steel products with anti-rust paper and steel rings to prevent damage.

Identification labels are tagged accordingto standard specification or customer’s instructions. 

Special packing is available as per customer’s requirement.

 

 


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for 316l Stainless Steel Square Tube -
 Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm  – Cepheus detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Duplex Stainless Steel Pipe Market 2019 Report By Application, By End-User ,Size, Share, Trend And Segment Forecasts To 2025 – Press Release | Stainless Steel Elbow For Helium
Instrumentation Valves and Fittings Market with Geographical Data, Capacity, Future Prospects, Economic Aspect and forecast to 2023 | Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings

We normally think and practice corresponding on the change of circumstance, and grow up. We aim at the achievement of a richer mind and body and also the living for Quality Inspection for 316l Stainless Steel Square Tube - Stainless Steel Sheet 1mm  – Cepheus, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Algeria , Curacao , Iraq , Facing fierce global market competition, we have launched the brand building strategy and updated the spirit of "human-oriented and faithful service", with an aim to gain global recognition and sustainable development.

Material Grade

Material ASTM A240 Standard 201, 304 304L 304H 309S 309H 310S 310H 316 316H 316L 316Ti 317 317L 321 321H 347 347H 409 410 410S 430 904L
ASTM A480 Standard 302, s30215, s30452, s30615, 308, 309, 309Cb, 310, 310Cb, S32615,S33228, S38100, 304H, 309H, 310H, 316H, 309HCb, 310HCb, 321H,347H, 348H, S31060, N08811, N08020, N08367, N08810, N08904,N08926, S31277, S20161, S30600, S30601, S31254, S31266,S32050, S32654, S32053, S31727, S33228, S34565, S35315,S31200, S31803, S32001, S32550, S31260, S32003, S32101,S32205, S32304, S32506, S32520, S32750, S32760, S32900, S32906, S32950, S32974
JIS 4304-2005 Standard SUS301L,SUS301J1,SUS302,SUS304, SUS304L, SUS316/316L, SUS309S, SUS310S, 3SUS21L, SUS347, SUS410L, SUS430, SUS630  
JIS G4305 Standard SUS301, SUS301L, SUS301J1, SUS302B, SUS304, SUS304Cu,SUS304L, SUS304N1, SUS304N2, SUS304LN, SUS304J1, SUSJ2,SUS305, SUS309S, SUS310S, SUS312L, SUS315J1, SUS315J2,SUS316, SUS316L, SUS316N, SUS316LN, SUS316Ti, SUS316J1,SUS316J1L,SUS317, SUS317L, SUS317LN, SUS317J1, SUS317J2,SUS836L, SUS890L, SUS321, SUS347, SUSXM7, SUSXM15J1, SUS329J1, SUS329J3L, SUS329J4L, SUS405, SUS410L, SUS429, SUS430, SUS430LX, SUS430J1L, SUS434, SUS436L, SUS436J1L,SUS444, SUS445J1, SUS445J2, SUS447J1, SUSXM27, SUS403,SUS410, SUS410S, SUS420J1, SUS420J2, SUS440A

Product Specification

Finish Thickness Characteristics Applications
No. 1 3.0mm~50.0mm Finished by hot-rolling, annealing and pickling, characterized by white pickled surface Chemical industry equipment, Industrial tanks
No. 2B 0.3mm~6.0mm Finished by heat treatment, pickling after cold rolling, followed by skin pass line to be more brighter and smooth surface General Application Medical Instruments, Tableware
No. BA (Bright Annealed) 0.5mm~2.0mm Bright heat treatment after cold rolling Kitchen utensil, kitchen ware, architectural purpose
No. 4 0.4mm~3.0mm Polishing with No. 150 to No.180 mesh abrasives. The most popular finishes Milk & Food processing facilities, Hospital Equipment, Bath-tub
No. 8 0.5mm~2.0mm A mirror-like reflective surface by polishing with finer abrasives over 800 mesh Reflector, Mirror, Interior-Exterior decoration forbuilding
HL(Hair Line) 0.4mm~3.0mm Finished by continuous linear polishing Architectural purposes, escalators, kitchen ware vehicles

Chemical Composition

Grade

C

Si

Mn

P

S

Cr

Ni

Mo

Ti

N

Cu

Nb

201

≤0.15

≤1.0

5.50-7.50

≤0.05

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

3.50-5.50

-

-

0.05-0.25

-

-

202

≤0.15

≤1.0

7.50-10.00

≤0.05

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

4.00-6.00

-

-

0.05-0.25

-

-

301

≤0.15

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.045

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

6.00-8.00

-

-

≤0.1

-

-

302

≤0.15

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

8.00-10.00

-

-

≤0.1

-

-

303

≤0.15

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.2

≥0.15

17.00-19.00

8.00-10.00

≤0.6

-

≤0.1

-

-

304

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

8.00-10.00

-

-

-

-

-

304L

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

18.00-20.00

8.00-10.00

-

-

-

-

-

304H

0.04-0.1

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

18.00-20.00

8.00-10.00

-

-

-

-

-

304N

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

18.00-20.00

8.00-10.00

-

-

0.10-0.16

-

-

304J1

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

18.00-20.00

6.00-9.00

-

-

-

1.00-3.00

-

305

≤0.12

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

10.50-13.00

-

-

-

-

-

309S

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

22.00-24.00

12.00-15.00

-

-

-

-

-

310S

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

24.00-26.00

19.00-22.00

-

-

-

-

-

316

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

10.00-14.00

2.00-3.00

-

-

-

-

316L

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

12.00-15.00

2.00-3.00

-

-

-

-

316H

≤0.1

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

10.00-14.00

2.00-3.00

-

-

-

-

316N

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

10.00-14.00

2.00-3.00

-

0.10-0.16

-

-

316Ti

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-19.00

11.00-14.00

2.00-3.00

≥5C

-

-

-

317L

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

18.00-20.00

11.00-15.00

3.00-4.00

-

-

-

-

321

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

9.00-12.00

-

5C-0.7

-

-

-

347

≤0.08

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

9.00-12.00

-

-

-

-

10C-1.10

347H

≤0.1

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

9.00-12.00

-

-

-

-

8C-1.10

2205

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

21.00-24.00

4.50-6.50

2.50-3.50

-

0.08-0.20

-

-

2507

≤0.03

≤0.8

≤1.2

≤0.035

≤0.02

24.00-26.00

6.00-8.00

3.00-5.00

-

0.24-0.32

-

-

904L

≤0.02

≤1.0

≤2.0

≤0.045

≤0.03

19.00-23.00

23.00-28.00

4.00-5.00

-

-

1.00-2.00

-

C276

≤0.02

≤0.05

≤1.0

-

-

14.00-16.50

Other

-

-

-

-

-

Monel400

≤0.3

≤0.5

≤2.0

-

≤0.024

-

≥63

-

-

-

28-34

-

409L

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

17.00-19.00

-

-

-

-

-

-

410

≤0.15

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

11.50-13.50

-

-

-

-

-

-

410L

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

11.50-13.50

-

-

-

-

-

-

420J1

0.16-0.25

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

12.00-14.00

-

-

-

-

-

-

420J2

0.26-0.40

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

12.00-14.00

-

-

-

-

-

-

430

≤0.12

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

-

-

-

-

-

-

436L

≤0.025

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-19.00

-

-

-

-

-

-

439

≤0.03

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

-

-

-

-

-

-

440A

0.60-0.75

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

-

≤0.75

-

-

-

-

440B

0.75-0.95

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

-

≤0.75

-

-

-

-

440C

0.95-1.2

≤1.0

≤1.0

≤0.035

≤0.03

16.00-18.00

-

≤0.75

-

-

-

-

441

≤0.03

0.2-0.8

≤0.7

≤0.03

≤0.015

17.50-18.50

-

≤0.5

0.1-0.5

≤0.025

-

0.3+3C-0.9

We wrap the stainless steel products with anti-rust paper and steel rings to prevent damage.

 Identification labels are tagged accordingto standard specification or customer’s instructions. 

Special packing is available as per customer’s requirement.

Stainless Steel Coil Package

cepheus stainless steel coil package (1)

cepheus stainless steel coil package (2)

 

Stainless Steel Sheet / Stainless Steel Plate Package

cepheus stainless steel  sheet package (3)

cepheus stainless steel plate 1_副本

 

Stainless Steel Strip Package

cepheus stainless steel  strip package (5)

Shipment Package

Cepheus Stainless Steel Shipment (1)

Cepheus Stainless Steel Shipment (2)

Cepheus Stainless Steel Shipment (3)

Our company is based in Wuxi,  gathering city of industrial stainless steel in China.

We specialized in stainless coils, sheets and plate, stainless steel pipe and fittings, stainless steel tubes, and also aluminum products and copper products.

Our products have been highly praised by our clients from Europe, America, the Middle East, African and Southeast Asia. We will offer competitive products and comprehensive service to customers. 

Stainless Steel Grade: 201, 202, 202cu, 204, 204cu, 303, 304, 304L, 308, 308L, 309, 309s, 310, 310s, 316, 316L, 321, 347, 410, 416, 420, 430, 430F, 440, 440c,

Alloy Grade :Monel, Inconel, Hastolley, Duplex, Super Duplex, Titanium, Tantalum, High Speed Steel, Mild Steel, Aluminium, Alloy Steel, Carbon Steel, Special Nickel Alloys

 

In form of : Round Bars, Square Bars, Hexagonal Bars, Flat Bars, Angles, Channels, Profiles, Wires, Wire Rods, Sheets, Plates, Seamless Pipes, ERW Pipes, Flanges, Fittings,etc.

wuxi cepheus stainless steel (1)

 

wuxi cepheus stainless steel (5)

wuxi cepheus stainless steel (4)

wuxi cepheus stainless steel (3)

 

wuxi cepheus stainless steel (2)

 

Q1: What is stainless?

A: Stainless means no marks on the steel surface, or a kind of steel that is not damaged by air or water and that does not change color, spotless, resistant to staining, rusting, the corrosive effect of chemicals.

Q2: Does stainless mean no rusting?

A: No, stainless means not easy to get stained or rusty, it has speical ability to reisist staining, rusting and corrosion.

Q3: Do you supply stainless steel sheets?

A: Yes, we supply different types of stainless steel sheets, with thickness ranges from 0.3-3.0mm. and in different finishes.

Q4: Do you accept cut to length service?

A: Of course, customer’s satisfaction is our top priority.

Q5: If i have a small order, do you accept small order?

A: Not a problem, your concern is our concern, small quantities are accepted.

Q6: How can you guarantee your product quality?

A: First, from the very start, we have already implemented a spirit to their mind, that is quality is life, our professional workers and staffs will follow up every step till the goods packed well and shipped out.

Q7: Will you pack the products?

A: Professional people do professional packing, we have different types of packing optional to customers, economic one or better one.

Q8: What do you need to know from customer before accurate quotation?

A: For an accurate quotation, we need to know grade, thickness, size, surface finish, color and quantity of your order, and also the destination of the goods. Customized product information will be needed more, like drawing, layout and plan. Then we will offer competitive quotation with the above information.

Q9: What kind of payment term you accpet?

A: We accept T/T, West union, L/C.

Q10: If this is a small order, will you delivery the goods to our agent?

A: Yes, we are born to solve problems of our customers, we will get the goods safely to your agent’s warehouse and send you the pictures.

Q11: Do you just make flat sheet? I want to make a fabrication for my new project.

A:  No, we mainly produce stainless steel flat sheet surface treatment, at the same time, we manufacture customized metal finished product as per customer’s drawing and plan, our technician will take care of the rest.

Q12: How many coutries you already exported ?
A: Exported to more than 50 countries mainly from America, Russia, UK, Kuwait, Egypt, Iran,
      Turkey, Jordan, etc.
Q13: How can I get some samples?
A: Small samples in store and can provide the samples for free. Catalgue is available, most
      patterns we have ready samples in stock. Customized samples will take about 5-7days.
Q14: What is the delivery ?
A: Sample order’s delivery time is 5- 7 days. Container orders are about 15-20 days.

Q15: What is the application about your Products?
A:  1.elevator door/cabin or and escalator’s side-wall.
      2.Wall cladding inside or outside meeting room/ restaurant.
      3.Facade when cladding over something, like columns in the lobby.
      4.Ceiling in the supermarket. 5.Decorative draws in some entertainment places.
Q16: How long Can You Guarantee for This Product/Finish?
A: Color guarantee for more than 10 years. Original materials quality certificate can
       be provided.

  • The company's products very well, we have purchased and cooperated many times, fair price and assured quality, in short, this is a trustworthy company!
    5 Stars By Hedda from Bolivia - 2015.12.28 15:18
    The company can keep up with the changes in this industry market, product updates fast and the price is cheap, this is our second cooperation, it's good.
    5 Stars By Phoenix from Greenland - 2015.09.23 17:37

    Related Products